My Photo

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Saturday, June 04, 2011

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Friday, November 19, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Sunday, November 07, 2010

Friday, November 05, 2010

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Sunday, September 19, 2010

TPF Contributors

The Proud Tweetness

Knick-tionary

  • Knickerdom (n.) -
    1: The state of the Knick universe. 2: The proverbial New York Knick universe.
  • Seven Seconds or Less (n.) -
    1: The amount of time required to score against the New York Knicks' defense. 2: The cornerstone of Mike D'Antoni coaching philosophy. [Also: SSOL]
  • Leefense (n.) -
    David Lee's defense, or lack thereof. Characterized by a pervasive and apparent disdain for expending effort on the defensive end.
  • Cockface (n.) -
    An affectionate nickname for Danilo "Il Gallo" Gallinari.
  • Marijuana (n.) -
    spinach:Popeye :: marijauana:NBA players
  • Intern (n.) -
    Slide piece. One who gets into the truck.
  • Niggaball (n.) -
    A sport much like basketball, but covered in Lawry's Seasoned Salt. AND 1 Mixtape Tour. Basketball-esque performance severely lacking in fundamental skills. (see: Philip "Hot Sauce" Champion.)
  • Knicker Lover (n.)
    One enamored with or otherwise supportive of the New York Knickerbockers.

Ron Mexico City